Reviews


Average Rating:

140 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very acceptable.

Good food, and delivery on time.
placed by Robert Jarred on the 7th May 2019



Nominated as Best takeaway in South East London

I'm a regular here. These guys have lived up to the mark. They've been nominated three years in a row as Best takeaway in south east London. Well done. keep up your good work. I will be coming back for sure.
placed by Sharon Simpson on the 28th November 2017



will be returning....

I love Village tandooris fresh and authentic tastes. They never let me down. Always on time with delivery and even call up to say when I can expect them. the food portions are generous and they even threw in free popadoms and dips. I can't fault them.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th November 2017



Superb...

Can’t fault these guys for their quality, speedy delivery and great customer service. Food is always top notch and they even phone to let you know when the order will arrive. Just Superb.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th October 2017



Best Indian Takeaway in South East London

This has become my regular place for curry in a hurry. Love it. My kids are fussy eaters but they lick their plates when we order from here. They cater for our individual needs which is superb. They have a friendly service and generous portions. We even get complimentary popodums. Definitely will be returning. Thanks chaps
placed by Anonymous on the 24th October 2017



Delicious

Always great from here
placed by Debbie Trudinger on the 15th July 2017



Fast delivery. Spot on

I was really hungry and I wanted a curry in a hurry. These guys at Village Tandoori were fab. They got here real quick and food was piping hot. The curry was pukka. I particularly enjoyed the coconut naan and Tandoori tikka.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2017



Fantastic curry

Wow. Where do I start. Their curry is flavoursome, delicious and aromatic. They even threw in free poppadums and dips. One of the best this side of south east london. I will definitely be coming back to this place.
placed by Sharon Simpson on the 29th May 2017



Deluvery

First time ordered, quick and fast delivery. The food was hot and tasty. The only thing was that they don't say what meat it is. I ordered a lamb madres but it was beef, that is why I have given it a 4 star.
placed by Veronica Hibbert on the 3rd April 2017



Real spices

Not often you find a local takeaway where you can actually taste proper individual spice notes. Chefs clearly know what they're doing. Great value, very happy to call it my local.
placed by Christopher Moore on the 23rd February 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.