Reviews


Average Rating:

140 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

ALL GOOD

Good food and all very tasty, with a few different takes on traditional Indian restaurants.
placed by Robert Jarred on the 12th February 2017



Terrible service

The food was meant to arrive within 45 minutes to an hour. After an hour and a half it was still not here. Whilst the food was nice, we ended up eating far too late.
placed by John-Paul Flaherty on the 28th January 2017



Great Food & Service

I've never ordered from Village Tandori before, chose them cos of an email from JustEat about them being finalists in the British Takeaway Awards. The food, Chcken Kashmiri, Meat Dansak coconut rice and paratha tasted great & large portions too. Great value for money - delivered when promised. Will definitely use again
placed by Fran Diamond on the 22nd October 2016



oh my, try the Korai

Last night the Chicken Tikka Korai was brought to my door at precisely the time I asked for it. First time with this dish from Village but probably my favourite so far!
placed by Peter Lewis on the 8th August 2015



no curry worry

Chicken Shashlik was moist and delicious (sometimes in a takeaway it can be a bit dr) and I had the Murgh Chicken which was delicious but because the chicken was on the bone a bit tricky to eat. Boneless for me in future!! Another great meal though.
placed by Peter Lewis on the 18th July 2015



superb!!!!!

magnificent meal as always. best in town by far,
placed by nigel jones on the 18th July 2015



great meal

Curry is always great. 1/2 tandoori chicken exceptional
placed by nigel jones on the 5th July 2015



another great meal

I put in the wrong time slot 23:30 instead of 22.30 and I was wondering why the food was so late as Village Tandoori are always so punctual. Never mind - it was worth the wait!
placed by Peter Lewis on the 27th June 2015



wonderful as always

fantastic meal. thank you
placed by nigel jones on the 27th June 2015



glorious

Half Tandoori chicken is brilliant
placed by nigel jones on the 20th June 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.